RED ALERT: THE MOTHER OF ALL GUN CONTROL BILLS - Granite Grok

RED ALERT: THE MOTHER OF ALL GUN CONTROL BILLS

Once again, another MAJOR RED ALERT from the Women’s Defense League of New Hampshire:

The mother of ALL GUN CONTROL bills is about to be heard in the NH House Criminal Justice Committee. This is the most destructive piece of legislation to ever be introduced to the legislature in modern history.

This legislation – House Bill 687, AN ACT relative to extreme risk protection orders, uses the guise of ‘protection’ when in reality it is nothing but GUN CONFISCATION.

The rights of law-abiding gun owners across the state can be stripped away by an angry ex-husband or wife; a psychopathic ex-roommate; a pissed off Mother-in-Law; an abusive boyfriend OR the police can file a petition on ANYONE at ANY TIME.

YOU CAN LEARN MORE FACTS ABOUT RED FLAG LAWS HERE: STOPREDFLAGLAWSNH.ORG

Due process is tossed to the wayside all because someone THINKS they know that you MIGHT harm yourself or others in the future. It’s like a crystal ball for hopolophobes only the police and courts get involved, BEHIND YOUR BACK.

NH already has EXISTING laws on the books that allow Involuntary Admissions to get mental health treatment if it is believed a person may harm themselves or others. The Red Flag law doesn’t even MANDATE mental health treatment. Why? Because it’s not about PROTECTION. It’s about GUN CONFISCATION.

TAKE ACTION NOW!!!

Show up at the hearing. You do not have to testify. You can sign in against this outrageous gun control legislation and show the legislature that, as always, Granite Staters refuse to kowtow to out-of-state organizations seeking to harm their Constituionally protected fundamental human right to self defense AND due process thanks to the gun control crowds’ hatred of firearms and gun owners.

MARCH 5TH

Criminal Justice Committee

10:00 AM – Room 204, Legislative Office Building

You can email the Criminal Justice Committee members by using the following:

John.Bordenet@leg.state.nh.us  
john.burt@leg.state.nh.us  
dennis.fields@leg.state.nh.us  
Dennis.Green@leg.state.nh.us  
renny.cushing@leg.state.nh.us
linda.harriottgathright@leg.state.nh.us  
mcnally_jody_usmc@yahoo.com  
David.Meuse@leg.state.nh.us 
Daryl.Abbas@leg.state.nh.us
Nancy.Murphy@leg.state.nh.us  
Ray.Newman@leg.state.nh.us  
Andrew.OHearne@leg.state.nh.us  
linn.opderbecke@leg.state.nh.us  
lcpantelakos@comcast.net  
Julie.Radhakrishnan@leg.state.nh.us  
Beth.Rodd@leg.state.nh.us  
Sandy.Swinburne@leg.state.nh.us  
dave@sanbornhall.net  
Scott.Wallace@leg.state.nh.us  
welch4016@outlook.com

It is time to stand up for your Constitutionally PROTECTED RIGHTS!

If you don’t do it, who will?

For more information on what YOU can do to help fight for your rights, email info@wdlnh.org