Scared Shurtleff Tees Us Up Tomorrow

by Susan Olsen

Retired Deputy Dawg Shurtleff gets to stand up on his hind legs tomorrow and introduce a bill (HB135) to begin disarming law-abiding folk, a bill from which he remains exempt.  The Democrats outnumber Republican 11-9 on the House Criminal Justice committee so for good measure, here is the whole group.

Call them at home, email them directly or email the committee at:

HouseCriminalJusticeandPublicSafety@leg.state.nh.us
Lastname Firstname City/Town Pty Home Phone Email Address
Berube Roger Somersworth D 692-5653 rogerrberube@hotmail.com
Boisvert Ronald Manchester D 669-0951 ron.boisvert@leg.state.nh.us
Burridge Delmar Keene D 352-5363 dburridge@ne.rr.com
Cushing Robert Hampton D 926-2737 renny.cushing@leg.state.nh.us
Ginsburg Philip Durham D 868-2312 phil.ginsburg@leg.state.nh.us
Grady Brenda Merrimack D 424-4589 brenda.grady@leg.state.nh.us
Harriott-Gathright Linda Nashua D 880-4537 linda.harriott-gathright@leg.state.nh.us
Hirsch Geoffrey Bradford D 938-2833 geoffrey.hirsch@leg.state.nh.us
O’Hearne Andrew Claremont D 558-1038 andrew.ohearne@leg.state.nh.us
Pantelakos Laura Portsmouth D 652-9009
Robertson Timothy Keene D 352-7006 timothyrbrtsn2@gmail.com
Charron Gene Chester R 887-2172 genecharron@comcast.net
Fesh Robert Derry R 434-1550 rmfesh@comcast.net
Fields Dennis Sanbornton R 528-6224 dennis.fields@leg.state.nh.us
Gagne Larry Manchester R 625-9692 lgagne25@comcast.net
Parsons Robbie Milton R 436-2148 lcpantelakos@comcast.net
Tasker Kyle Nottingham R 724-4716 kjtasker@gmail.com
Vaillancourt Steve Manchester R 627-9047 steve.vaillancourt@leg.state.nh.us
Villeneuve Moe Bedford R 472-6928 movil@comcast.net
Warden Mark Manchester R 391-2888 mark.warden@leg.state.nh.us

Separared at birth?

Like it? Share it!

Leave a Comment

  • nhsteve

    Seperated at Birth. Ah. You’re killing me. That’s awesome.

  • CopKnowsBest

    Can we get Deputy Dog,s home phone # and his cell phone just to thank him of course for his consideration for his fellow citizens personal safety?

    • Susan

      Will post shortly!

    • Susan

      From the General Court website:
      11 Vinton Dr
      Penacook, NH 03303-1583
      (603)753-4563

Previous post:

Next post: